In the world of movies we all can dream.

Man on a ledge (2012)


Let me start by saying that I’m scared of heights and that this movie is definitively not helping … I almost pissed my pants every moment there was scenes from the ledge and even tho it was exciting even when there weren’t, I could at least breathe easy in the moments when you as a viewer didn’t stare into the abyss of doom… Man of a ledge is a pretty good thriller and I have my doubts that I’ll see anything of this quality for a while… still, I don’t think I’ll sit down with this in some time as I gotta recouperate after this one time…. brrrrr, heights … hate it. Good movie tho. Added bonus, Elisabeth Banks is in it … she’s always awesome.

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers