In the world of movies we all can dream.

Goon (2011)


Way better than I thought it would be and Alison Pill (The Newsroom) is so freakin’ adorable in it. Seann William Scott and Liev Schreiber is awesome in this one. I had quite a few laughs watching Goon, it kind of gave me Youngblood flashbacks but I like this one better. I’d say this movies rewatchability is pretty high as it works well as a comedy, drama and romantic movie and the characters are very likeable… This movie drew me in from start and kept me there all the way to the finish. A real cheerful yet violent movie I’ll gladly see again … and again… and I’m not even a Hockey fan.

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

One response

  1. Awesome blog you’ve got here!!!

    11. July 2012 at 07:30

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers