In the world of movies we all can dream.

Ghost Rider : Spirit of Vengeance (2011)


Nice to see a watchable action movie with Nicholas Cage again … I can’t remember much from the first of the two Ghost Rider movies but I doubt the first is any better than this one. The Decay dude kind of reminded me of one of the dudes in Matrix 2 but he was kind of cool… Sure, it’s not the best movie I’ve seen in the last few months but it was entertaining throughout… plus I’m a big fan of Idris Elba and I liked his part in this movie ^^,

..I rate this movie 5/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 258 other followers