In the world of movies we all can dream.

21 Jump Street (2012)


You know the feeling when you feel that this isn’t one you’re gonna like ? Well, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to watch this movie ’cause I’m not a big Jonah Hill fan and I never bothered to watch the original series or whatever. Then a fellow blogger wrote he was kinda looking forward to this one so I though to myself that ok, I’ll check it out… and it ended up being just as shitty as I thought it would be. I’m amazed that this one has a 7.5/10 on imdb. Sure I know that most americans do look 30 when they are teens but that’s not even why I didn’t like it… I just though it was bad humor, to much cheese, stupid and totally non believeable when it comes to those two being cops in the first place… I could go on and on about why I didn’t like this movie but I’m not a big fan of spoiling the content so I’ll leave it at that.

..I rate this movie 1/10 stars..

2 responses

  1. Uhørt! :)

    16. June 2012 at 11:14

  2. Pingback: 21 Jump Street (2012/US) | zerosumo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers