In the world of movies we all can dream.

Bedazzled (2000)


I used to be a big fan of Brendan Fraser’s quirky comedies until I kind of got fed up with overacting. Bedazzled is one of his movies I still can watch without cringing. I actually still like it and kinda feel weird that it’s already been 12 years since it came out. I am still a fan of his movies of the non quirky kind like The Mummy trilogy and the great movie With Honors. I must admit tho even I still like this movie (Bedazzled), I don’t think it’s as good as the first time I watched it. I guess I’ve become a bit more of a critic… nah, it’s just my taste has kind of adjusted over the years. Love Elisabeth Hurley in this movie tho… That woman is just pure gorgeousness.

I’m not even sure what I would do if I ever got 7 wishes … I actually wouldn’t use more than one… to be financially safe and invisible to the world… maybe that’s two… oh well whatever. Anyway, you can do worse than this movie on a monday night.. this is true.

..I rate this movie 6/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 296 other followers