In the world of movies we all can dream.

Super Shark (2011)


So… I’ve seen movies about Two-headed sharks, Sharktopus, Megasharks and sand sharks … Now we’ve got a shark that swims the ocean, walks on land and flies in the sky taking down a jet. Out of all the shark movies I’ve seen, this is the most poorly done. Bad CGI, horrible acting, horrible script and not even remotely scary… but, it did give me a laugh so there’s that. I love these kinds of movies … I expect them to be bad and entertaining because of them being so bad. I bet the average youtube celebrity could probably do way better than the producer of this one but I still don’t feel like I wasted any time watching it as I had fun.

..I rate this movie 1/10 stars..

One response

  1. Pingback: The Jaws of Life | Improbable Frontiers

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers