In the world of movies we all can dream.

Halloween (2007)


I’ve stated earlier in my blog that horror flicks isn’t my favorite genre.. but every now and then I do watch them. I think the Japanese makes the best movies in the genre but I have some favorites among american movies as well. Rob Zombie is definitively one of my favorite directors in the horror genre so I must admit I prefer the remake over the original. The suspense is so high throughout the whole movie (which is kind of long for a flick in the horror genre but it works). Nice to see Danielle Harris again even tho it’s a small part, she’s become one hell of a scream queen during her carreer. I first noticed her in The last Boyscout so I’ve kind of followed her since then. 4 years younger than me and already been in 80 movies… now that is pretty impressive.

..I rate this movie 6/10 stars..

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Halloween(1978) and Halloween(2007) « Written in Blood

  2. Pingback: SCREAM QUEEN OF THE MONTH-MAY 2012-KATIE FEATHERSTON « Written in Blood

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers