In the world of movies we all can dream.

Space Cowboys (2000)


I really enjoyed watching this movie again… such an awesome cast and charming characters. I never grow tired of Clint Eastwood, he fit’s any type of movie in my opinion. The story in itself is kind of hilarious in this movie… 4 old farts going to space, now that’s science fiction. I don’t have a clue to why they chose to call this an action thriller adventure… it’s more a science fiction drama comedy… Anyway, love this movie and I’ll probably watch it again someday…

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers