In the world of movies we all can dream.

Double Take (2001)


I loved this movie 10 years ago… now however I kind of find a lot of small annoyances like overacting and cliches. Don’t get me wrong, I still actually enjoy the movie but not as much as I used to back when I first saw it. I’m a fan of Eddie Griffins stand up and he does pretty well on screen in the movies as well… Eddie has style and swagger in just about anything he shows up in… but in this one I kind of thinks he overdoes it a little, not stupid overdoing it like Tracy Morgan insane overacting (man I can’t stand that dude, I feel like punching something everytime I think about his name)… but at times a bit much. Overall this is a nice action comedy.

..I rate this movie 6/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers