In the world of movies we all can dream.

Ballistica (2009)


Yet another movie in the below b-movie cathegory … Think Equilibrium (which is basically where they copied the ballistica skill from) and insted of the gunfighting looking awesome you’ll be rolling on the floor laughing your arse off because it looks so stupid you can’t believe your eyes.

Well, at least I got a few good laughs out of this thing … and they managed to put some eyecandies in there (yeh, I know it’s a douchy thing to say but I like to try see something positive in it besides the laughs). Wish I were as fit as the dude in the lead… I’m to laidback to even get a one pack. I also have to mention that some of the dialogue and comments in the movie made me go WTF, what did you just say ? Did they just add some lines just to fill inn some time or what ? Oh well …

..I rate this movie 1/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 256 other followers