In the world of movies we all can dream.

Archive for 8. January 2012

Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy (2011)


I always enjoy spy thrillers when they first come along (which is rare) and this one was no exception. Normally I hate movies with a lot of talking but this one I actually like in spite of the fact. It has a very very strong cast and Gary Oldman is great in it (as most other movies he graces with his presence). I really wish spy thrillers came out more often as it’s one of my favorite genres. Don’t expect action as there is none, but it is kind of exciting… some might find it dry I guess, I thought I would 10 minutes into the movie but it kind of dragged me in and kept me there ^.^

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 335 other followers