In the world of movies we all can dream.

What women wants (2000)


You can say what you want about Mel Gibson in real life, but he always delivers on screen for me and that’s all I care about (Signs wasn’t his fault). I don’t think this movie has to many good reviews tho it still has a 6.3/10 on imdb.

Even tho it’s not the best rom-com out there, it’s still one of my all time favorites. Everytime I see it I wish Erin (the suicidal clerk woman) has more time on screen because it’s so easy to relate to her character. I actually fall to pieces everytime I watch the scene where Nick (Mel Gibson) goes over to check on her the day she’s not at work. Not to forget the father daughter chemistry. Reading the woman mind… not really envyous on that skill. I’d feel even more as a loser if I could… I think this is one of those movies that never gets old. I love it.

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers