In the world of movies we all can dream.

The Three Musketeers (1993)


I actually enjoyed watching this again… The bad guys of the 90’s movies had more personality that the ones we see these days. With actors like Tim Curry who gives me chills and make sure I have my feet well placed under the blanket (or else he’ll pop up and gnaw them of with his evil teeth) and Michael Wincott who is the badest of badasses at that time with his raspy voice and mean looks. Those two make a nice team on the evil side. Michaels brother Jeff was one of my heroes in my younger days, a great martial artist.

Then there is the 4 musketeers, Rebecca De om nom nom Mornay and Gabrielle Anwar… The casting on this movie is just awesome and the movie itself timeless. It’s the kind of movie you’ll most likely watch over and over when it runs on the television. One of the better Disney movies of the 90’s.

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

Didn’t find a trailer but this made me giggle a little.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers