In the world of movies we all can dream.

The Client (1994)


It’s been a while since I watched this one… but I think it’s still a good thriller and it’s watchable once every 17 years ^.^ The cast should be reason enough to take a look at it. It’s not much I feel like saying about this movie… I don’t think it’s as good as the previous Grisham movies but it’s still pretty good. The Client has a 6.5/10 rating on imdb.com with over 22,000 votes so it’s agreeing with me there at least.

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

3 responses

  1. I would disagree, this is one of the better Grisham novel to movie efforts.

    15. November 2011 at 22:52

    • Note, I said previous Grisham movies.
      I think this one was made after The Pelican Brief and The Firm, two movies I personally liked more.

      16. November 2011 at 00:23

  2. Understood, I would agree with that completely. I think I liked this film a bit more than The Pelican Brief but it’s a close call.

    16. November 2011 at 05:47

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers