In the world of movies we all can dream.

Cats and dogs 2 (2010)


3.6 of 10 on imdb.com, you gotta be kidding me … I actually found this movie charming and funny with some nice spoofs of other movies … even the intro animation on this movie is better than most Bond movies so where is the flaw… ? Great voices, funny characters and entertaining … I enjoyed this one a lot so imagine my surprise when I saw the rating on imdb…

The Terminator cat kinda cracked me out when it went Meow with the Schwarzenegger voice … and the Silence of the Lambs scene was charming … not to forget the squirrel and kittens… many small moments in this movie that should make any movie fanatic smile, so again… why the low score?

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers