In the world of movies we all can dream.

Conspiracy Theory (1997)


This movie is timeless to me… I find myself watching it every other year as it’s one of my favorite thrillers pre 2000. You can say what you want about Mel Gibson today, but that man used to be one of my favorite Action heroes back in the day and he’s got good movie charisma. Julia Roberts always deliver in whatever role she might show up, this movie no different.

Still… this isn’t really the type of movie where you look at performance as it’s a popcorn movie… and entertaining it is. I’m pretty sure I’ll watch this again if life permits it. I never grow tired of this one and I have nothing but praise for this thriller. Love it love it love it !

..I rate this movie 9/10..

2 responses

  1. Aldri vært fan av denne filmen, Mel Gibson er så slitsom her og manuset er ganske så tomt. Blir kjedelig i lengden synes jeg.

    17. August 2011 at 11:59

    • Det er jo meningen han skal være slitsom *ler* Paranoia er i og for seg slitsomt, spesielt om du tror at verden er ute etter å ta deg. Blir aldri lei denne :) men som sagt ved tidligere anledninger… vi kan ikke alltid være enig :P

      17. August 2011 at 12:30

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers