In the world of movies we all can dream.

Scream of the Banshee (2011)


Ooo, a box… I wonder what’s in it ? Good grief this movie was shitty… Nor Lauren Holly nor Lance Henriksen could save this piece of crap even if they tried. I hate stupid characters, and what’s even worse are the level of stupidity on the “tweens” in this movie. The only good thing I can say about this piece of shit that aired on Syfy is that it has a pretty cover… typical the type of movie I would have rented in my teens as I often rented movie based on cover art back then… Today, not so much. Shit shit shit !

I actually think that goddamn banshee scream ruined my headset ’cause now it’s scratching sounds coming out of the right headphone… guess I got cursed watching it too… oh well, at least one “woman” that gives me attention… banshee or not, better with one than none.

..I rate this movie 1/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers