In the world of movies we all can dream.

No strings attached (2011)


Ivan Reitman never disappoints now does he. Nope, I loved this movie. Sure, it’s hard to identify with the actors whome are totally hawt (and I am not) but the story itself makes it identifiable (is that a word even…I’ve been Bushed!). At some point in the movie I was almost routing for Adam to go for that nice assistant woman (Lake Bell), but then I felt sorry for Emma again and routed for her. I’m such a sucker for romantic movies… don’t ask me why (this post would never end).

This is the kind of movie I watch like twice a year for the rest of my life. It’s the second movie of the year which is a must have on DVD for me (the other is Hanna). If you like romantic comedies you should check this one out… I still giggle of the comment : “Period : It’s like a crime scene in my pants“. This movie has many moments I think, Reitman always gets it.

..I rate this movie 8/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers