In the world of movies we all can dream.

Most wanted (1997)


Most wanted was actually one of my favorite movies when it came out back in 97 (well, I actually saw it a year or two later)… and it’s still good 14 years later (at least I think so). I’m kind of weirded out that it only has like 2.8k votes on imdb.com as it was one of the better action movies that came out at the time. Many big names in this movie and it’s a very action filled and exciting thriller. I found this movie by coincidence when looking for the DVD for Enemy of the state (1998) which has a similar plot (and got way more attention). Back then I remember liking this one better… guess I gotta see that as well to see which I like better today. Anyhow….

… oh, and I actually noticed that the dude playing the Mentalist is in this one. Haven’t really noticed Simon Baker back then. Fun to find familiar faces in movies you didn’t notice before ^.^

..I rate this movie 7/10 stars..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers